Page 1 - CCGA Best Practices Version English
P. 1

CanaDIan CGa  sUPPoRTeRs

                                     2014 Board of Directors

                         Baspaly, David   British Columbia Common Ground Alliance (BCCGA)   CCGA Executive Committee
                          Moreau, Nathalie   Info-Excavation L’Alliance pour la protection des   CCGA Executive Committee

                                    infrastructures souterraines du Québec (APISQ)
                                    Public Works Department - City of Winnipeg &   Treasurer
                         Saedal, Derrick
                                    Manitoba Common Ground Alliance (MCGA)   CCGA Executive Committee
                                    Alberta One Call (AOC) &
                         Sullivan, Michael                               President
                                    Canadian Common Ground Alliance (CCGA)
                         Douglas, Jim   Ontario Regional Common Ground Alliance (ORCGA)
                                                                    CCGA Executive Committee
                          Tweedie, James   Canadian Gas Association      Past Chair
                                                                    CCGA Executive Committee
                         Bellissimo, Vince   Canadian Construction Association    Director
                         Bradley, Francis   Canadian Electricity Association   Director
                          Doyle, Mike   Canadian Association of Geophysical Contractors   Director
                          Durnie, Darwin   Canadian Public Works Association   Director
                        Ferguson, Travis   Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers    Director

                        Kirk, Sher   Canadian One-Call Centres Committee   Director
                                    TransCanada & Manitoba Common Ground Alliance
                        Loney, Steven                                    Director
                        Pacheco, Elaine   Canadian Energy Pipeline Association   Director
                                    Canadian Association of Pipeline & Utility Locating
                        Palaniuk, Randy   Contractors                    Director
                        Posehn, Daryl   Saskatchewan Common Ground Alliance (SCGA)   Director
                        Ramor, Brian   Canadian Nursery and Landscape Association   Director
                                      Damage Prevention
                                    SaskEnergy Incorporated & Saskatchewan Common
                        Reeve, Dean                                      Director
                                    Ground Alliance (SCGA)
                                    Enbridge Gas New Brunswick & Atlantic Canada
                        Scott, Todd                                      Director
                                    Common Ground Alliance (ATLCGA)
                                    TransCanada & Alberta Common Ground Alliance
                        Watson, Brad                                     Director
                        Neufeld, Shannon   National Energy Board      Federal Champion
                                      Best Practices

                                      Version 3.0 – October 2018

                                    Canadian Common Ground Alliance
                                   Best Practices Version 1.0 – October 2014

                98397_ORCGA_BestPract-TEXT-Oct2014.indd  100                      16/10/14  9:42 AM

                BoardOfDirectPage.indd   1                                       08/10/14   12:31 PM
   1   2   3   4   5   6