Canadian Common Ground Alliance

Canadian Common Ground Alliance

Damage Prevention is a Shared Responsibility



The CCGA Announces New Vice Chair and Secretary

28 Dec 2016 12:26 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

The CCGA is pleased to announce that Mr. Todd Scott, Chair of the Atlantic Canada Common Ground Alliance, and Manager of Safety & Operational Liability with Enbridge Gas New Brunswick, has accepted the role of CCGA Vice Chair; and, Mr. Ian Munro, President of the Ontario Regional Common Ground Alliance, has accepted the role of Secretary on the CCGA Board of Directors. 

The Vice Chair vacancy occurred following the retirement of Mr. Dean Reeve from SaskEnergy earlier this year while the Secretary position was vacated by Mr. Scott upon his acceptance of the position of Vice Chair. 

Nominations for the CCGA Executive are held every two years.

Ms Nathalie Moreau

Chair - CCGA

Copyright 2020 Canadian Common Ground Alliance

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software