Canadian Common Ground Alliance

Damage Prevention is a Shared Responsibility

 5


THE CCGA IS TAKING DAMAGE PREVENTION VIRTUAL!

Join other damage prevention professionals and industry leaders for our monthly educational sessions starting October 2020.

We will be hosting 10 virtual sessions between October 29, 2020 and May 26, 2021. Scroll down to view all sessions.

Single Session: $49.99
Can't attend all sessions? Review the topics below and take note of the dates of the sessions you'd like to attend. Select your session(s) on the purchasing page and check out

All Sessions: $249.99**
Attending 5 or more sessions? Select "All Sessions" on the purchasing page and save up to $300

SPECIAL PROMOTION – $199.99 FOR ALL SESSIONS

If purchasing on or before Friday October 23, 2020 receive $50 off the "All Sessions" registration!!

**Attend all sessions and earn 1 credit towards your Gold Seal Certification through the Canadian Construction Association.

SESSION
DATE TIME

Canada Energy Regulator - Leadership in times of change and Q&A with new Chief Executive Officer, Gitane DeSilva

Thurs. Oct. 29
10:00 - 11:30 MT
Communications in the time of COVID – Shifting Tactics Wed. Nov. 25
11:00 - 12:30 MT
Canada's National Infrastructure Corridor – What is it, and why is it important?
Fri. Jan. 29
11:00 - 12:30 MT
Managing Rights of Way before they manage YOU
Wed. Feb 17
11:00 - 12:30 MT
Asset Management - How this will help you with long term planning
Wed. Mar. 31
11:00 - 12:30 MT
Ground Disturbance and Safe Excavation
Thurs. Apr. 1
11:00 - 12:30 MT
Incident Investigations – Latest trends and methodologies
Wed. Apr 14
11:00 - 12:30 MT
Indigenous Consultation – Learn more about the Canada Energy Regulator's Indigenous Advisory Monitoring Committee (IAMC)
Wed. Apr. 21
11:00 - 12:30 MT
Locating Process – How to become more efficient
Wed. Apr. 28
11:00 - 12:30 MT
3D Utility and Subsurface Utility Engineering (SUE)
In partnership with Utility Engineering and Surveying Institute (UESI)
Wed. May 26
11:00 - 12:30 MT

Copyright 2020 Canadian Common Ground Alliance

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software